Reviews

2018-04-12
Not only is the food WONDERFUL, the service and kindness of JoJo and her mom makes it feel like home! The passion fruit juice and akra OMG!!! Delish!! Not only will I be back, I will be bringing friends and family with me!
2018-04-12
The bouillon is the best I have ever tasted - also the pate kode is so good ??- going back for many times to come. Thank you Jojo Fritay, it’s not easy to open a restaurant and you guys did it - please support them - also price is much cheaper during lunch time!!!
2018-04-12
Great service, very clean and great food. This is real authentic Haitian food and I didn't have to wait for my food. I highly recommend this establishment.
2018-04-12
I cannot say enough how great this food is. I did my first take-out and was hooked immediately. I am proud of you. Your enterprise is an example to us all. Thank you for great service, absolutely delicious foods, and great great great attitude!!!!!!!
2018-04-12
The food is amazing and so is the service. Will be back.
2018-05-26
My husband and I went there yesterday for the first time and we both had the grio. The service was AWESOME, there was a gentleman who greeted us once we opened the door and then walked us down to the food stand and showed us everything they where serving that day. I must say I wasn't sure if we would like it w/all these fake non authentic Haitian restaurants we've eaten at. The fritay and our meal was SOOOO DELICIOUS! Needless to say...we have found a real Haitian home restaurant. Hats off to the chief. I wish we could give more stars....they deserve a 100 stars. I am happy to say my family and I are Haitians, who knows how to cook as well. On days we dont want to cook...we are going to JOJO FRITAY! You should to.
2018-06-01
I loved the bouyon soup! I'm looking forward to trying other dishes in the near future
2018-08-24
What a great place. I will be back, regularly I expect.
2018-10-19
The food here is excellent.